Library Board of Trustees

2022 Library Board members

  • Judy Bugni, President
  • Chad McGrath Vice-President
  • Dorothy Bangle, Treasurer
  • Deanna Pierpont, Secretary
  • Nichole Christoferson, Mercer School representative
  • Mike Nelson
  • Mary Warren
  • Opal Roberts, Mercer Town Board liaison

The Mercer Public Library Board of Trustees is appointed by the Town of Mercer Chairman in accordance with Wisconsin Statute 43.54. For contact information for our board members, call the library director at 715-476-2366.