1. Events
  2. Adult Events

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Used Book Sale

Mercer Public Library 2648W Margaret Street, Mercer, WI

The Friends of the Mercer Library will sponsor a USED BOOK SALE on Thursday, August 4, Friday, August 5, and Saturday, August 6. The sale will be open during normal ... Read More

Library CLOSED

The Mercer Library will be CLOSED on Monday, September 5, 2022, in honor of Labor Day.

Fall Celebration – SAVE THE DATE!

Mercer Public Library 2648W Margaret Street, Mercer, WI

The Friends of the Mercer Public Library will hold their annual Fall Celebration on Saturday, September 10, 2022. Save the date and plan to join us for a fun event ... Read More

Library CLOSED

The Mercer Library will be CLOSED on Thursday, November 24 and Friday, November 25 in honor of Thanksgiving.

Library CLOSED

The Mercer Library will be CLOSED Friday, December 23 through Monday, December 26.

Library CLOSED

The Mercer Library will be CLOSED on Monday, January 2, 2023, in observance of New Year's Day.